Staycation from Brooklyn

So I am away, couldn’t take anymore NYC, had to get away! No, it’s not really that, I love Brooklyn, but I am doing some dog sitting in upstate New York. I am alone with 2 sweet dogs, in the country, resting, reading, eating well. My gosh I don’t even feel like an undernourished city hipster/starving artist- almost. That’s where I’m at right now! I will be back soon and in the meantime I have a few books to report back on, plus the catalogue of things I’ve been meaning to talk about. Stand by. feel the love-the storm is passing and thank God.

Leave a Reply

